Connector Park Lowell, MA

Building

Address

59 Lowes Way & 41 Wellman Street
Lowell, MA 01851

Overview

Connector Park features two Class A office buildings located at 41 Wellman Street and 59 Lowes Way in Lowell with a total of 199,783 square feet.

Located 25 miles northwest of Boston, 19 miles south of the New Hampshire border and within immediate proximity of Interchange 495, Route 3 and the Lowell Connector. Built in 1983 and renovated in 1997 and in 2015.

Key Facts

Two four story buildings with a total of 199,783 SF

Situated on 16.25 acres located along the Route 3 Corridor, at the heart of the 495 North market.

Built in 1983, renovated in 1997/2015

505 parking spaces available

Concierge service

Location

-
+

Leasing

Brokerage Team

avatar

James Boudrot

Executive Vice President
617-457-3328 jboudrot@naihunneman.com
avatar

Michael Allen

Assistant Vice President
617-457-3276 mallen@naihunneman.com
avatar

David Gilkie

Senior Vice President
617-457-3202 dgilkie@naihunneman.com
avatar

Cormac Sullivan

617.457.3319 csullivan@naihunneman.com

Services

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Lisa Richards, Property Manager

    978-475-4000 | lrichards@kspartnersllc.com
  • Joanne Conboy, Assistant Property Manager

    978-560-0579 | jconboy@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street
Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801